Removing Levitate user

In Levitate, we don't "delete" users because want to preserve the communication history between that employee and contacts. We do, however, have the ability for you to "deactivate" the employee so the user no longer takes up a license, nor can they access Levitate.

To to so, Go to Settings under your name in the top right, and click on Admin tab (must be an admin to do this).

Then scroll down to Users & Billing section, click on "Manage Users" link

From there you can choose an employee to deactivate. We will ask you whether you'd like to reassign ownership of any contacts they own to someone else or just archive those contacts.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us