Most employees in a Real Estate company who gets a Levitate account will be created as a limited user.
As a limited user:
- You will only be able to see shared contacts and contacts you created
- You will only be able to see the key facts you've entered on contacts
- You will only be able to see your last interaction with the contact (analytics)
- You will not be able to see how other employees are connected to this contact
- You will not be able to see Companies
- You will only see your own Opportunities
- You can export contacts you created if you filter the list down to "Contacts I Own"
- You can see reports in the Report section that pertains to you
If you would like to change your role from or to a limited user, please contact your Customer Success Manager or firstname.lastname@example.org