Deactivating your Account

Disclaimer

By deactivating, Levitate will erase all of your data after a 30 day grace period, and you will no longer be able to log in. This action cannot be undone.

Deactivation Steps

1. Click your name in the top right corner of the web application

2. Click the Settings button

3. Click the Admin tab

4. Click the blue “deactivate your account” link at the bottom of the page

5. Provide feedback to help us identify areas of improvement

6. Click the checkbox beside the “Deactivate my account” text

7. Click the red Deactivate button

Billing Inquiries

Please send billing inquiries to your Levitate Success Manager or email support@levitateapp.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us